The Official Site for BLMorticia's Metal Erotic Series!

Titillating Tuesday and What’s to Come?

599396_399437920153513_1736493317_n

OOh more hot metal dudes!

Yes I am a pansexual. I love both genders but something about a metal dude that I can’t ignore.

Whew.

What’s to come this week?

Well, Shar’s been running me ragged with the metal shows this month so we have Corey recommends with a link to both reviews.

I’m also reviewing a book called Dog Tagged. Did I tell you I like Military Men too?

Stay tuned for all of that this week!

😀

Leave a Reply

