The Official Site for BLMorticia's Metal Erotic Series!

The Wretched 1.5 is OUT!

And FINALLY!!!! Go out and grab your copy!

Another fab cover by Erika Kristen

BLMorticia Erotica With Snark

Coreyblue

And…. here it is

Better late than never, right?

If you’ve been following Corey and the Wretched you know he’s getting himself into more trouble with each episode. And this one’s no exception.

It’s now available for FREE at Smashwords Rainbow Ebooks and ARe

Here’s a little excerpt!

“Well…uh… shi…” Bryan Taylor, my drummer and roommate waved his hands in disgust and ran off the bus.

Fuck.

“Uh…oh damn, man. Does he know?” Jake cocked an eyebrow and rubbed those slim fingers across my lips.

“No one does. Fuck!” Disgusted, I clenched my fist and slammed the cushions next to me. Why hadn’t I locked the goddamn door? I wasn’t expecting anyone to find out about me like this. Honestly, I didn’t want anyone to know a thing so I’d stay in this band.

Well, one good thing is, it wasn’t that fuck Allen, his running buddy Eric…

View original post 526 more words

Leave a Reply

