The Official Site for BLMorticia's Metal Erotic Series!

Titillating Tuesday – NSFW

431855_10151669020624974_950183674_n

 

 

 

Greetings dudes and dudettes

Welcome to another day at Corey’s

Sorry, I been MIA again.

I spent too much time with Nicolai and Renee and didn’t get a chance to update shit on my blog

*grumbles*

Anyways, I’m back now and here with another pic

Hmm, I love this one

Seems like this gal is really enjoying herself

This is what I want to do to Deborah…

*sigh*

Perhaps one day she’ll forgive me.

Stay tuned this week cause I’ll have a brand new story for ya!

I’ll post the links when it’s done!

Leave a Reply

