The Official Site for BLMorticia's Metal Erotic Series!

Wednesday Wind Up

Mornin dudes and dudettes

Now, I know i’m gonna sound kinda sexist when I say, these babes are super hot

But… as far as talent, erm, uh, they’re okay

I like looking at them and wish they’d video themselves making out

That would be a lot more entertaining for me.

This song is rocking though, the video is a great concept

The band is awesome but the babes, well, they make my ears hurt

Still super sexy tho!

Leave a Reply

