The Official Site for BLMorticia's Metal Erotic Series!

Hirah Blaze Book 2 is LIVE on Kindle Unlimited!

Hirah 2 is Out on Amazon!

BLMorticia Erotica With Snark

Sexy legs and ass pose by fit young african model

Hirah 2 is on KU now.

To follow along, you should read The Wretched Series as well as Book 1!

Here is the blurb and link!

This man had me.
Oh God, he had me in a freaking tizzy.
I want Chad.
I want Chad Stephenson.
I want him in my bed.
I want him now before we go on this stage.
Oh shit.
I am such a goner.
I am off the deep end now.
This wasn’t supposed to happen.
I’m supposed to be all about fucking world domination with my guitar, not obsessing over my hotter-than-hell bass player.

It’s show time for The Wretched. We’re about to go on tour and I’m stoked to be onstage in front of thousands. However, I can’t get a certain someone off my mind. Hot bassist, Chad Stephenson has become my crack and I’m happily addicted.
This is a spinoff of…

View original post 24 more words

Leave a Reply

