The Official Site for BLMorticia's Metal Erotic Series!

BL Updates

BL is trying to WORK

BLMorticia Erotica With Snark

Hirah  Okay. Now I know how Michael felt when I took over the head. GEEZ. I’m chomping at the bit to write and Michael is in the middle of another story and about to start another. God, will I ever get done with UTG? I dunno. I suppose when the others fall out Kindle Unlimited, which is another reason for my post.

*smirks*

So, I have UTG and Hirah coming out of KU by the end of August. I’d love for both stories to be done and available. Hirah is done and just needs edits, but as I said, UTG is still being worked on. We’re hoping to finish that in a couple of weeks. Then, it ill be released by Late August/Early September.

What I’m positive of is Hirah since she is done. We’ll be sending it to the editor and releasing it just in time for all the books…

View original post 208 more words

Leave a Reply

